Thank You to our 2016-17
Generous Financial "Contributaries"

Tributaries are all the streams that join up to form a larger body of water.
"Contributaries" are what keep OWC and our work in the watershed afloat! 

$1 - $100 

Kirsten Hironka
Curtis Matwychuk-Goodman
Cheryl Meheden
Robert Tarleck
Wendy Ellen Inc.
Lethbridge Sustainable Living Association
Kelly Bell*In Honour of Freya Marie Webster
Linda Cerney
Cheryl Fujikawa
Jim Fujikawa
Gerhardt Hartman
Mandi Parker, EBA Consulting
Shane Porter
Simon Teather

$101 - $250

Yvonne Barker
Anna Garleff
Graeme Greenlee
Mountain View Irrigation District
Village of Barons
Janna Casson
Terry Kerkhoff
Kelly Scott*In honour of Freya Marie Webster
Town of Granum
Town of Stavely
Virigina Grinevitch
Andrew Hurly
Village of Cowley
Carl Wirzba
Rosemary Jones
Municipal District of Ranchlands No.66
Town of Taber

$251 - $500  

Shannon Frank
Doug Kaupp
Raymond Irrigation District
Heather Sinton
Village of Barnwell
Alberta Irrigation Projects Association

$501 - $1,000

Hays Stock Grazing Co-Op Ltd.
Town of Picture Butte
Municipal District of Pincher Creek No.9
Town of Magrath
Fish Tales Fly Shop
Town of Coalhurst
Downtown BRZ

$1,001 - $3,000

Town of Cardston                              
Town of Pincher Creek                      
Town of Claresholm
Municipal District of Willow Creek No.26
Municipality of Crowsnest Pass
Town of Coaldale
Municipal District of Taber
S.M. Blair Family Foundation
Taber Irrigation District
Lethbridge Northern Irrigation District

$3,001 - $5,000

Lethbridge County
Alberta Ecotrust Foundation
Potato Growers of Alberta
St. Mary River Irrigation District

$5,001 -$20,000

Alberta Historical Resources Foundation
Gov't of Canada - Canada Summer Jobs

$20,000 - $65,000

Alberta Conservation Association
Samuel Hanen Society for Resource Conservation                                    
Government of Canada - Habitat Stewardship Program
City of Lethbridge                                 RBC Foundation

$65,000 - $300,000

Government of Alberta

Our Generous In-kind Donations through Volunteer Hours:

Adam Michelsen, $250
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, $3,716
Agriculture and Foresty, $4,264
Alberta Environment and Parks, $4,801
Alberta Health Services, $3,505
Alberta Irrigation Projects Association, $1,621
Alberta Riparian Habitat Managment Society (Cows & Fish), $8,700
Ashley Pankhurst, $500
ATCO Power, $4,086
Backcountry Restoration Event, $21,400
Balsamroot Glass Studio, $60
Bluebird Cabins (Barbara Amos), $130
Bob Wallace, $250
Bobbie Fox, $1,000
Canadian Prairie Rail Society, $50
Carina Mill-Forsstrom, $300
Chinook Waters Fly Fishing Club, $80
City of Lethbridge, $6,267
Cody Spencer, $500
Country Outpost, $250
Creepy Hollow, $50
Crowsnest Cafe and Fly Shop, $121
David Aimes, $250
Debbie-Jo Webster, $1,400
Deborah Gregorash, $1,000
Don Cassell, $500
Drywood-Yarrow Consevation Partnership, $253
Elspeth Nickle, $700
Fish Tales Fly Shop, $250
Funky Petals, $25
Gem of the West Museum, $100
Geraldine Dyck, $3,000
Hans-Henning Muendel, $250
Harambee Grandmas, $400
Headwaters Action Team, $20,505
Helen McMenamin, $250
International Joint Commission, $250
Jeff Bronsch, $250
Jesse Lybbert, $250
Jessica Theoret, $250
Jordan Pinkster, $50
Kainai Nation, $1,697
Karen Manuel, $1,000
Kasko Cattle Company Ltd., $250
Ken Orich, $1,000
Kim Green, $50
Kirk Morrison, $1,000
Knud Petersen, $500
Knutson and Shaw Growers, $415                                                                                       Kyle Wind, $300
Leta Pezderic, $50
Lethbridge County, $1,312
Lethbridge Herald, $50
Lewis Baarda, $250
Lorne Fitch, $250
Lucas Szuch, $250
Mayors & Reeves of Southwest Alberta, $3,025
Member at Large, $8,277
Mike Gretzinger, $250
Mocha Cabana, $50
Monty Orr & Family, $1,750
MULTISAR, $8,374
Municipal District of Willow Creek No.26, $368
My World Photography, $1,850
Nakamura Family, $250
Nature Conservancy of Canada, $2,825
Neal Family, $500
North Blood Drummers, $1,500
Perry Family, $500
Phil Shields, $500
Phillip Berg, $250
Piikani Nation, $1,519
Pogo Bros Inc., $500
Potato Growers of Alberta, $453
Quentin Stevick, $100
Recreation Advisory Committee (RAC), $26,040
RJ Pisko Photography, $1,000
Robert Halliday, $250
Roger Marsh, $250
Ryan Bell, $50
Saikat Basu, $100
Savannah Hood, $250
Shane Porter, $94
Shawna van Uden & Family, $1,500
Shirley Pickering, $311
Southern Albera Group for the Environment, $2,121
Southern Alberta Land Trust Society, $632
Southland International Trucks, $201
Streatside Eatery, $50
Sundog Solar, $1000
Taber Irrigation District, $1,061
Ted Nanninga, $405
The Geomatic Attic, $75
Thomas Porter, $100
Toby Mandel, $250
Todd Wallcott, $250
University of Lethbridge, $600
Urban Grocer, $25
Watershed Legacy Program Team, $9,588

Annual supporters will be updated at the end of every fiscal year.